Reviews

Dr Scott’s Center for Age, Weight & Hormone Management Reviews from around the web


Jannine was professional and made me feel at ease during my treatment.  Excellent job.  I am very selective on who injects me since I inject as well.  She met all of my expectations and more.  Thanks again Jannine! ~ * November, 2016


The HCG diet really works! The staff here is excellent and very caring. Really happy with the results and eager to do another round.

~ * Ann Martin, October 2016


Dr. Scott and his staff made me feel I was in the right place for help and took the time to explain everything when I had a question, never made me feel uncomfortable. They truly care about the welfare of their patients and make it a pleasant visit each time. Dr. Scott and his wonderful crew have helped me loose weight and get my hormones in check. I am definitely feeling better about myself and will continue to improve! Thanks and what a Blessing you all have been to me!

~ *Pamela B, March 2016


Although today was my first visit to Dr. Scott I can already say he is the one I have been looking for for along time. The doctor is honest and explicit. He gave me the time to explain my issues and focused on some details that I wasn’t aware of. I felt very satisfied and that does not happen to me often. All I can say is that I would definitely come again.

~ *Faisal Asiri, November 2015


I had a great experience with Dr. Scott and his staff. Dr. Scott is very informative and extremely easy to talk to. With his help, I was able to lose weight and reach my goal. I continue to visit for B12 shots. The entire office staff is fabulous. Appointment times are flexible. They offer many programs to meet your needs. Highly recommend!

~ *Sue S, November 2015


I visited Dr. Scott’s office last Tuesday, April 14th, that was my 1st visit and it definitely will not be my last. I suffer from a hormonal imbalance and Dr. Scott saved my life. He gave me such positive feedback. Not only was he sympathetic to my symptoms he assured me that I will feel better. What I love about Dr. Scott is that the hormone replacement therapy treatment is all natural and it is solely designed for each individual. Dr. Scott has a wonderful staff as well. I am so grateful to have found such an amazing doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Scott to anyone who is suffering with a hormonal balance. There is a light at the end of the tunnel! You are the best Dr. Scott!

~ *Deborah Worrell, April 2015


I had a great experience with Dr. Scott and his staff in fact I continue to visit for the B12 shots and for accountability. I had a back injury with a 70 pound weight gain. I rarely took photos, but I with these great folks have lost many inches and 61.9 pounds. I have more confidence and have started feeling much better about myself. I love what I have been able to do with their program and in the last 10 months. I encourage anyone that wants to change their lives and keep it off to give them a try they are well worth your time and money. They have many programs to meet your needs.

~ *Stacy Sabol, March 2015


I tried Dr. Scott after using other weight loss methods. My experience was absolutely fantastic. Within 23 days, I lost 20 pounds! I was so excited. Dr. Scott is a wonderful doctor who really cares about his patients and their well being. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is serious about losing weight!

~ *Sylvia Cole, March 2015


Dr. Scott is very personable, informative and extremely easy to talk to. With his help, I am achieving healthy, realistic goals while working toward a better weight and a more physically fit lifestyle. The entire office staff is fabulous. Appointment times are flexible and work around my schedule.

~ *Kimberly Austin, February 2015


The whole staff is wonderful and I am having great success with both the weight loss and the HRT.

~ *Lynda Reilly, February 2015


Great Dr. and awesome staff! Dr. Scott spends a lot of time. I never felt rushed or like any question I had was too trivial. Recommend!

~ *Tomas Ford, November 2014


I rarely leave reviews for any businesses. This is an exception for me. The level of care, compassion and service from the whole staff was such a blessing to me in starting to make positive changes in my life. I had hormone issues that no one else seemed to figure out. Other doctors just told me I was crazy. Dr Scott was really patient in helping me get the right treatment. I have never felt better in my life. I know God sent me to him for a reason. Everyone sees such a big change in me. Thank you Dr Scott and all the girls
~ ANDREA, Wellness.com, August 2015

Leave Us a New Review

Click on any icon to be taken to our profile where you can leave a new review. Choose whichever review site is best for you.

We appreciate you taking the time to help us spread the word!

google reviews facebook reviews Dr Scott

*Individual Results May Vary